The happiest company to work for

As a growing company, we are always on the lookout for enthusiastic, new colleagues who bring added value. We employ a great mix of young talent and experienced professionals and believe in building long-term relationships with our staff, just as we do with our clients. Together, we are building the future: your future and that of our great company and sector.

Imtech Belgium is part of Cordeel Group, a 100% family-owned business. With our 'One Big Family' culture, we want to build cohesion between all our entities and employees.

Our employees are the key to our success. Therefore, we strive to create an environment where they can be at their best. We want our company to be a happy place to work, where people feel inspired and come to work with energy, enthusiasm and engagement. A place where every employee can have an exciting professional journey with opportunities for development and growth. Where employees feel valued and engaged, and are therefore highly motivated. A workplace that improves their physical and mental health, and where they feel happy.

We want to enable our people to develop themselves and their careers by encouraging them to learn and continue to grow, with clear roles and responsibilities. We offer employment and decent work for all people, including young people and people from different backgrounds, and pay attention to equal opportunities. We work hard at creating a fully inclusive workplace that embraces diversity. And we encourage them to give back to their communities. We believe this is a direct investment in sustainable employability and the best guarantee for future success. It is our duty and responsibility to work ethically and make a long-term positive impact on society.

 

About Cordeel Group

Our vacancies

Our mission, vision and values

The happiest company to work for

En tant qu’entreprise en pleine croissance, nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouveaux collaborateurs enthousiastes qui apportent de la valeur ajoutée. Nous employons une grande diversité de jeunes talents et de professionnels expérimentés, et nous misons sur l’établissement de relations à long terme avec notre personnel, tout comme avec nos clients. Ensemble, nous bâtissons l’avenir: votre avenir, l’avenir de nos formidables entreprises et l’avenir du secteur.

Imtech Belgium fait partie du Cordeel Group, une entreprise 100% familiale. Grâce à notre culture 'One Big Family', nous voulons créer une cohésion entre toutes nos entités et tous nos employés.

Nos collaborateurs sont au cœur de notre réussite. Par conséquent, nous nous efforçons de créer un environnement où nos employés peuvent donner le meilleur d’eux-mêmes. Nous souhaitons que notre entreprise soit un lieu de travail heureux, où les collaborateurs se sentent inspirés et viennent travailler avec énergie, enthousiasme et engagement; un endroit où chaque employé peut suivre un parcours professionnel passionnant avec des opportunités d’évolution et de croissance, où les employés se sentent valorisés et engagés, et sont donc très motivés. Ce lieu de travail doit épanouir les collaborateurs sur le plan physique et mental, et leur permettre de se sentir heureux.

Nos collaborateurs doivent pouvoir évoluer et développer leur carrière en étant encouragés à apprendre et à progresser, avec des rôles et des responsabilités clairs. Nous offrons des emplois et un travail décent à chacun, notamment aux jeunes et aux personnes d’horizons différents, et prêtons attention à l’égalité des chances. Nous nous efforçons de créer un lieu de travail entièrement inclusif et ouvert la diversité. Et nous les encourageons à donner en retour à leurs communautés. Nous sommes convaincus qu’il s’agit d’un investissement direct dans l’emploi durable et la meilleure garantie de réussite future. Il est de notre devoir et de notre responsabilité de travailler de manière éthique et de produire un effet positif à long terme sur la société.

 

À propos de Cordeel Group

Nos offres d'emplois

Notre mission, vision et valeurs